Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.

Holiday Closings

Holidays

2022

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.- Monday, January 17

Closed 

Washington's Birthday- Monday, February 21

Closed

Memorial Day- Monday, May 30

Closed

Juneteenth- Monday, June 20

Closed

Independence Day- Monday, July 4

Closed

Labor Day- Monday, September 5

Closed

Columbus Day- Monday, October 10

Closed

Veterans Day- Friday, November 11

Closed

Thanksgiving Day- Thurs., November 24

Closed

Christmas Day Observance- Monday, December 26

Closed